Terms of use

This website is operated by AceMagic. The terms “we”, “us” and “according to AceMagic” are used throughout the Site.
"see AceMagic
. AceMagic offers this website, including all information, tools and services available from this site to you, the user, conditioned upon your acceptance of all terms, conditions, policies and notices stated here.


By visiting our site and/ or purchasing something from us, you engage in our “Service” and agree to be bound by the following terms and conditions (“Terms of Service”, “Terms”), including these additional terms and conditions and policies. referenced here and/or which are available via a hyperlink. These Terms of Service apply to all users of the Site, including, without limitation, users who are browsers, vendors, customers, merchants, and/ or contributors of content.


Please read these Terms of Use carefully before accessing or using our website. By accessing or using any part of the Site, you agree to be bound by these Terms of Use. If you do not agree to all the terms and conditions of this agreement, then you may not access the Website or use any services. If these Terms of Use are considered an offer, acceptance is expressly limited to these Terms of Use.


Any new features or tools added to the current store will also be subject to the Terms of Service. You can review the most current version of the Terms of Use at any time on this page. We reserve the right to update, change or replace any part of these Terms of Service by posting updates and/or changes to our website. It is your responsibility to check this page periodically for changes. Your continued use of or access to the website following the posting of any changes constitutes acceptance of those changes. Our store is hosted by Shopify Inc. They provide us with the online e-commerce platform that allows us to sell our products and services to you.


SECTION 1 – ONLINE STORE CONDITIONS


You warrant that you are at least the age of majority in your state or province of residence, or that you are the age of majority in your state or province of residence and you have given us permission to allow your minor dependents to use this information. on this website, you agree to these terms of use.


You may not use our products for any unauthorized or prohibited purpose nor may you, in the use of the Service, violate any local laws (including but not limited to copyright laws). 'author).


You must not distribute any worms, viruses or other harmful code.


Your Services will terminate immediately if any of the Terms are breached or breached.


SECTION 2 – GENERAL CONDITIONS


We reserve the right to refuse service to anyone, for any reason, at any time.


You understand that your content (including credit card information), may be transferred unencrypted and involve (a) transmissions over various networks; and (b) changes to conform and adapt to technical requirements of connecting networks or devices. Credit card information is always encrypted when transmitted over networks.


You agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy or distribute any portion of the Service, use of the Service, or access to the Service or any contact on the website through which the service is provided, without express written permission by us, sell , resell or exploit. .


The headings used in this agreement are included for convenience only and will not limit or otherwise affect these Terms.


SECTION 3 – ACCURACY, COMPLETENESS AND TIMELINESS OF INFORMATION


We are not responsible for incorrect, incomplete or out-of-date information on this website. The content of this website is for informational purposes only and should not be relied upon or used as the sole basis for making decisions without consulting primary, more reliable, more complete or more timely sources of data. Use of the information on this website is at your own risk.

There may be historical data on this website. Historical information may necessarily be out of date and is provided for general informational purposes only. Although we reserve the right to change the information on this website at any time we are under no obligation to do so. You acknowledge that it is your duty to monitor changes.


SECTION 4 – CHANGES TO THE SERVICE AND PRICES


Prices of our products are subject to change without notice.


We reserve the right to modify or discontinue the Service (or any part or content thereof) at any time without notice.


We will not be liable to you or to any third party for any modification, price change, suspension or discontinuance of the Service.


SECTION 5 – PRODUCTS OR SERVICES (IF APPLICABLE)


Certain products or services may be available exclusively online through the Website. These products or services may have limited quantities and are subject to return or exchange only in accordance with our Return Policy.


We have made every effort to display as accurately as possible the colors and images of our products that appear in store. We cannot guarantee that your computer monitor's display of any color will be accurate.


We reserve the right, but are not obligated, to limit the sales of our products or services to any person, geographic region or jurisdiction. We may exercise this right in individual cases. We reserve the right to limit the quantities of products or services we offer. All product descriptions or pricing are subject to change at any time without notice, at the sole discretion of us. We reserve the right to discontinue any product at any time. Any offer for any product or service made on this site is void where prohibited.


We do not warrant that the quality of any products, services, information, or other material purchased or obtained by you will meet your expectations, or that any errors in the Service will be corrected.


SECTION 6 – ACCURACY OF BILLING AND ACCOUNT INFORMATION


We reserve the right to refuse any order you place with us. We may, in our sole discretion, limit or cancel quantities purchased per person, per household or per order. These restrictions may include orders placed by or under the same customer account, the same credit card, and/or orders using the same billing and/or shipping address. In the event that we make a change to or cancel an order, we may attempt to notify you by contacting the e-mail and/or billing address/phone number provided at the time the order was made. We reserve the right to limit or prohibit orders that, in our sole discretion, appear to be placed by dealers, resellers or distributors.


You agree to provide current, complete and accurate purchase and account information for all purchases made in our store. You agree to promptly update your account and other information, including your email address and credit card numbers and expiration dates, so that we can complete your transactions and contact you as needed.


See our returns policy for more details.


SECTION 7 – THIRD PARTY LINKS


Certain content, products and services available through our Service may include materials from third parties.

Third-party links on this website may direct you to third-party websites that are not affiliated with us. We are not responsible for examining or evaluating the content or accuracy and we do not warrant and will not have any liability or responsibility for any third-party materials or websites, or for any other materials, products, or services of third party.


We are not liable for any harm or damages related to the purchase or use of goods, services, resources, content, or any other transactions made in connection with any third-party websites. Please review the third party's policies and practices carefully and make sure you understand them before engaging in any transaction. Complaints, claims, concerns or questions regarding third party products should be directed to the third party provider.


SECTION 8 – USER COMMENTS, FEEDBACK AND OTHER SUBMISSIONS


If, at our request, you send certain specific submissions (e.g. competition entries) or without our request, you send creative ideas, suggestions, proposals, plans or other materials, whether online , by email, postal mail, or otherwise (collectively, “Feedback”), you agree that we may, at any time and without limitation, provide a

Any comments you may transmit to us, edit, copy, publish, distribute, translate and otherwise use in any medium. We are and shall be under no obligation (1) to maintain any comments in confidence; (2) pay compensation for any comments; or (3) to respond to comments.


We may, but have no obligation to, monitor, edit or remove content that we determine in our sole discretion are unlawful, offensive, threatening, libelous, defamatory, pornographic, obscene or otherwise objectionable or violates any intellectual property. any part or these conditions of use. .


You agree that your comments will not violate any right of any third-party, including copyright, trademark, privacy, personality or other personal or proprietary right. You further agree that your comments will not contain libelous or otherwise unlawful, abusive or obscene material, or contain any computer virus or other malware that could in any way affect the operation of the Service or any related website. You may not use a false e-mail address, pretend to be someone other than yourself, or otherwise mislead us or third-parties as to the origin of any comments. You are solely responsible for the comments you make and their accuracy. We take no responsibility and assume no liability for any comments posted by you or any third-party.

SECTION 9 – PERSONAL INFORMATION AND ACCOUNT SECURITY


Personal informations


Submission of your personal information through the Store is governed by our Privacy Policy. To view our privacy policy.


Account security


Account Registration and Privacy. You may be required to create an account in order to use certain portions of the Services. In this case, you will need to select a username and password and provide us with additional information during the registration process. It is your responsibility to ensure that your password remains confidential and secure. By registering, you agree that you are fully responsible for all activities that occur under your username and password. We will assume that any communications we receive through your account come from you.


Unauthorized use of account. You are responsible for notifying us if you become aware of any unauthorized use of or access to your account. To contact us, please visit our Contact Us page. You understand and agree that we may ask you to provide information that can be used to confirm your identity and keep your account secure. Shokz will not be liable for any losses, damages, liabilities, costs or legal fees incurred by you as a result of someone else using your password or account, whether without your knowledge and/or authorization, and that whether or not you have contacted us via a whether or not you have been informed of such unauthorized use. You will be responsible for any losses, damages, liabilities, expenses and legal fees incurred by AceMagic or any third party resulting from anyone else's use of your account.


SECTION 10 – ERRORS, INACCURACIES AND OMISSIONS


Occasionally there may be information on our site or in the Service that contains typographical errors, inaccuracies or omissions that may relate to product descriptions, pricing, promotions, offers, product shipping charges, shipping times, etc. transit and availability. We reserve the right to correct any errors, inaccuracies or omissions, and to change or update information or cancel orders if any information in the Service or on any related website is inaccurate at any time without prior notice ( including after you have submitted your order). . ). .


We undertake no obligation to update, amend or clarify information in the Service or on any related website, including without limitation, pricing information, except as required by law. No specified update or refresh date applied in the Service or on any related website, should be taken to indicate that all information in the Service or on any related website has been modified or updated.


SECTION 11 – OUR PROPERTY


The Services are owned and operated by AceMagic. They contain materials (including, but not limited to, all software, designs, text, editorial materials, informational text, photographs, illustrations, audio clips, videos).

clips, graphics and other graphic media as well as names and logos). , trademarks and service marks) derived in whole or in part from materials provided by AceMagic and its third parties and are protected by copyright laws, international treaty provisions, trademarks, service marks and other intellectual property laws.


You agree to comply with all applicable copyright and other laws. You acknowledge that the Services have been developed, compiled, prepared, reviewed, selected and arranged by AceMagic and others using methods and standards of judgment developed and applied with significant expenditure of time, effort and money and represent the intellectual property value of AceMagic and others.


You agree to protect the proprietary rights of AceMagic and all others with rights to the Services during and after the term of these Terms and to comply with all reasonable written requests from AceMagic or its suppliers and licensors. license (collectively, the “Providers”) or otherwise protect your and others’ contractual, statutory and common law rights in the Services. You agree to notify AceMagic immediately if you become aware of any violation of any copyright, trademark or other contractual, statutory or common law rights in the Services.


All present and future rights to trade secrets, patents, copyrights, trademarks, service marks, know-how and other proprietary rights of any kind under the laws of any domestic or foreign governmental authority, including , but not limited to, the rights in and to all applications and listings relating to the Services are and will remain at all times, as between you and AceMagic, the sole and exclusive property of AceMagic. Any unauthorized use of any material contained on or through the Services may violate copyright laws, trademark laws, the laws of privacy and publicity, and communications regulations and statutes.


SECTION 12 – CONTACT INFORMATION

APPLICABLE LAW
These terms and conditions and any separate agreements we offer to you
The Services will be governed and construed in accordance with the laws of France;

Company: CYX DIGITAL (HK) CO., LIMITED

Address: 253-261 Hennessy Road Wanchai Flat / Rm 1502 Easey Commercial Building, Wanchai, Hong Kong Island (no return address)


Please send your questions about the Terms of Use to service@acemagic.com.

Conditions d'utilisation

Ce site Web est exploité par AceMagic. Les termes « nous », « notre » et « selon AceMagic » sont utilisés sur tout le site.
"voir AceMagic
. AceMagic propose ce site Web, y compris toutes les informations, outils et services disponibles sur ce site à vous, l'utilisateur, sous réserve de votre acceptation de tous les termes, conditions, politiques et avis énoncés ici.


En visitant notre site et/ou en achetant quelque chose chez nous, vous vous engagez dans notre « Service » et acceptez d'être lié par les termes et conditions suivants (« Conditions d'utilisation », « Conditions »), y compris ces termes et conditions et politiques supplémentaires. référencés ici et/ou qui sont disponibles via un lien hypertexte. Ces conditions d'utilisation s'appliquent à tous les utilisateurs du site, y compris, sans limitation, les utilisateurs qui sont des navigateurs, des fournisseurs, des clients, des commerçants et/ou des contributeurs de contenu.


Veuillez lire attentivement ces conditions d’utilisation avant d’accéder ou d’utiliser notre site Web. En accédant ou en utilisant n'importe quelle partie du site, vous acceptez d'être lié par ces conditions d'utilisation. Si vous n'acceptez pas tous les termes et conditions de cet accord, vous ne pouvez pas accéder au site Web ni utiliser aucun service. Si ces conditions d'utilisation sont considérées comme une offre, l'acceptation est expressément limitée à ces conditions d'utilisation.


Toute nouvelle fonctionnalité ou outil ajouté à la boutique actuelle sera également soumis aux conditions d'utilisation. Vous pouvez consulter la version la plus récente des conditions d'utilisation à tout moment sur cette page. Nous nous réservons le droit de mettre à jour, modifier ou remplacer toute partie de ces conditions d'utilisation en publiant des mises à jour et/ou des modifications sur notre site Web. Il est de votre responsabilité de vérifier périodiquement cette page pour connaître les changements. Votre utilisation continue ou votre accès au site Web après la publication de toute modification constitue l'acceptation de ces modifications. Notre boutique est hébergée par Shopify Inc. Ils nous fournissent la plateforme de commerce électronique en ligne qui nous permet de vous vendre nos produits et services.


SECTION 1 – CONDITIONS DE LA BOUTIQUE EN LIGNE


Vous garantissez que vous avez au moins l'âge de la majorité dans votre état ou province de résidence, ou que vous avez l'âge de la majorité dans votre état ou province de résidence et que vous nous avez donné la permission de permettre à vos personnes mineures à charge d'utiliser ces informations. sur ce site Web, vous acceptez ces conditions d'utilisation.


Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser nos produits à des fins non autorisées ou interdites et vous ne pouvez pas non plus, dans l'utilisation du Service, violer les lois locales (y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les lois sur les droits d'auteur).


Vous ne devez pas distribuer de vers, de virus ou d'autres codes nuisibles.


Vos services prendront fin immédiatement si l'une des conditions est violée ou violée.


SECTION 2 – CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES


Nous nous réservons le droit de refuser le service à quiconque, pour quelque raison que ce soit, à tout moment.


Vous comprenez que votre contenu (y compris les informations de carte de crédit) peut être transféré en clair et impliquer (a) des transmissions sur divers réseaux ; et (b) les changements pour se conformer et s'adapter aux exigences techniques des réseaux ou des appareils de connexion. Les informations de carte de crédit sont toujours cryptées lorsqu'elles sont transmises sur les réseaux.


Vous acceptez de ne pas reproduire, dupliquer, copier ou distribuer toute partie du Service, l'utilisation du Service, ou l'accès au Service ou tout contact sur le site Web par lequel le service est fourni, sans notre autorisation écrite expresse, vendre, revendre ou exploiter. .


Les titres utilisés dans le présent accord sont inclus à des fins de commodité uniquement et ne limiteront ni n'affecteront autrement ces conditions.


SECTION 3 – EXACTITUDE, EXHAUSTIVITÉ ET OPPORTUNITÉ DES INFORMATIONS


Nous ne sommes pas responsables des informations incorrectes, incomplètes ou obsolètes sur ce site Web. Le contenu de ce site Web est uniquement à des fins d’information et ne doit pas être invoqué ou utilisé comme seule base pour prendre des décisions sans consulter des sources de données primaires, plus fiables, plus complètes ou plus actuelles. L'utilisation des informations sur ce site Web est à vos propres risques.

Il peut y avoir des données historiques sur ce site Web. Les informations historiques peuvent nécessairement être obsolètes et sont fournies à titre d’information uniquement. Bien que nous nous réservions le droit de modifier les informations sur ce site Web à tout moment nous ne sommes pas obligés de le faire. Vous reconnaissez qu'il est de votre devoir de surveiller les changements.


SECTION 4 – MODIFICATIONS DU SERVICE ET DES PRIX


Les prix de nos produits sont sujets à changement sans préavis.


Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier ou d'interrompre le Service (ou toute partie ou contenu de celui-ci) à tout moment et sans préavis.


Nous ne serons pas responsables envers vous ou envers tout tiers pour toute modification, changement de prix, suspension ou interruption du Service.


SECTION 5 – PRODUITS OU SERVICES (SI APPLICABLE)


Certains produits ou services peuvent être disponibles exclusivement en ligne via le site Web. Ces produits ou services peuvent avoir des quantités limitées et sont sujets à retour ou à échange uniquement conformément à notre politique de retour.


Nous avons fait tout notre possible pour afficher aussi précisément que possible les couleurs et les images de nos produits qui apparaissent en magasin. Nous ne pouvons pas garantir que l’affichage des couleurs sur votre écran d’ordinateur sera précis.


Nous nous réservons le droit, mais ne sommes pas obligés, de limiter les ventes de nos produits ou services à toute personne, région géographique ou juridiction. Nous pouvons exercer ce droit dans des cas individuels. Nous nous réservons le droit de limiter les quantités de produits ou services que nous proposons. Toutes les descriptions de produits ou les prix des produits sont sujets à changement à tout moment sans préavis, à notre seule discrétion. Nous nous réservons le droit d'interrompre tout produit à tout moment. Toute offre pour tout produit ou service faite sur ce site est nulle là où elle est interdite.


Nous ne garantissons pas que la qualité des produits, services, informations ou autre matériel acheté ou obtenu par vous répondra à vos attentes, ni que toute erreur dans le Service sera corrigée.


SECTION 6 – EXACTITUDE DES INFORMATIONS DE FACTURATION ET DE COMPTE


Nous nous réservons le droit de refuser toute commande que vous passez chez nous. Nous pouvons, à notre seule discrétion, limiter ou annuler les quantités achetées par personne, par foyer ou par commande. Ces restrictions peuvent inclure des commandes passées par ou sous le même compte client, la même carte de crédit et/ou des commandes utilisant la même adresse de facturation et/ou de livraison. Dans le cas où nous modifions ou annulons une commande, nous pouvons tenter de vous en informer en contactant l'adresse e-mail et/ou l'adresse de facturation/le numéro de téléphone fournis au moment où la commande a été passée. Nous nous réservons le droit de limiter ou d'interdire les commandes qui, à notre seule discrétion, semblent être passées par des revendeurs, des revendeurs ou des distributeurs.


Vous acceptez de fournir des informations d’achat et de compte à jour, complètes et exactes pour tous les achats effectués dans notre magasin. Vous acceptez de mettre à jour rapidement votre compte et d'autres informations, y compris votre adresse e-mail, vos numéros de carte de crédit et leurs dates d'expiration, afin que nous puissions finaliser vos transactions et vous contacter si nécessaire.


Consultez notre politique de retour pour plus de détails.


SECTION 7 – LIENS DE TIERS


Certains contenus, produits et services disponibles via notre Service peuvent inclure des éléments provenant de tiers.

Les liens tiers présents sur ce site Web peuvent vous diriger vers des sites Web tiers qui ne nous sont pas affiliés. Nous ne sommes pas responsables de l’examen ou de l’évaluation du contenu ou de l’exactitude et nous ne garantissons pas et n’aurons aucune responsabilité pour tout matériel ou site Web tiers, ou pour tout autre matériel, produit ou service de tiers.


Nous ne sommes pas responsables de tout préjudice ou dommage lié à l'achat ou à l'utilisation de biens, services, ressources, contenus ou à toute autre transaction effectuée en relation avec des sites Web tiers. Veuillez lire attentivement les politiques et pratiques du tiers et assurez-vous de les comprendre avant de vous engager dans une transaction. Les plaintes, réclamations, préoccupations ou questions concernant les produits tiers doivent être adressées au fournisseur tiers.


SECTION 8 – COMMENTAIRES DES UTILISATEURS, RÉTROACTIONS ET AUTRES SOUMISSIONS


Si, à notre demande, vous envoyez certaines soumissions spécifiques (par exemple des participations à un concours) ou sans notre demande, vous envoyez des idées créatives, des suggestions, des propositions, des plans ou d'autres documents, que ce soit en ligne, par courrier électronique, par courrier ou autrement (collectivement, « Commentaires »), vous acceptez que nous puissions, à tout moment et sans limitation, un 

Tous les commentaires que vous pouvez nous transmettre, éditer, copier, publier, distribuer, traduire et autrement utiliser sur n'importe quel support. Nous ne sommes et ne serons pas tenus (1) de maintenir les commentaires confidentiels ; (2) verser une compensation pour tout commentaire ; ou (3) pour répondre aux commentaires.


Nous pouvons, mais n'avons aucune obligation de surveiller, modifier ou supprimer le contenu que nous jugeons, à notre seule discrétion, illégal, offensant, menaçant, calomnieux, diffamatoire, pornographique, obscène ou autrement répréhensible ou qui viole la propriété intellectuelle d'une partie ou les présentes conditions d'utilisation. .


Vous acceptez que vos commentaires ne violeront aucun droit d'un tiers, y compris les droits d'auteur, les marques déposées, la vie privée, la personnalité ou tout autre droit personnel ou de propriété. Vous acceptez en outre que vos commentaires ne contiendront pas de matériel diffamatoire ou autrement illégal, abusif ou obscène, ni ne contiendront de virus informatique ou autre logiciel malveillant qui pourrait de quelque manière affecter le fonctionnement du Service ou de tout site Web associé. Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser une fausse adresse e-mail, prétendre être quelqu'un d'autre que vous-même, ou nous induire en erreur, nous ou des tiers, quant à l'origine de tout commentaire. Vous êtes seul responsable des commentaires que vous faites et de leur exactitude. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité et n'assumons aucune responsabilité pour tout commentaire publié par vous ou par un tiers.

SECTION 9 – RENSEIGNEMENTS PERSONNELS ET SÉCURITÉ DU COMPTE


Informations personnelles


La soumission de vos informations personnelles via le magasin est régie par notre politique de confidentialité. Pour consulter notre politique de confidentialité.


Sécurité du compte


Enregistrement de compte et confidentialité. Vous devrez peut-être créer un compte afin d'utiliser certaines parties des Services. Dans ce cas, vous devrez sélectionner un nom d'utilisateur et un mot de passe et nous fournir des informations supplémentaires lors du processus d'inscription. Il est de votre responsabilité de vous assurer que votre mot de passe reste confidentiel et sécurisé. En vous inscrivant, vous acceptez que vous êtes entièrement responsable de toutes les activités qui se déroulent sous votre nom d'utilisateur et votre mot de passe. Nous supposerons que toutes les communications que nous recevons via votre compte proviennent de vous.


Utilisation non autorisée du compte. Vous êtes responsable de nous informer si vous avez connaissance d’une utilisation ou d’un accès non autorisé à votre compte. Pour nous contacter, veuillez visiter notre page Contactez-nous. Vous comprenez et acceptez que nous pouvons vous demander de fournir des informations qui peuvent être utilisées pour confirmer votre identité et assurer la sécurité de votre compte. Shokz ne sera pas responsable des pertes, dommages, responsabilités, coûts ou frais juridiques encourus par vous du fait que quelqu'un d'autre utilise votre mot de passe ou votre compte, que ce soit à votre insu et/ou autorisation, et que vous ayez ou non contacté nous par l'intermédiaire d'un vous avoir informé ou non d'une telle utilisation non autorisée. Vous serez responsable de toutes pertes, dommages, responsabilités, dépenses et frais juridiques encourus par AceMagic ou tout tiers résultant de l'utilisation de votre compte par une autre personne.


SECTION 10 – ERREURS, INEXACTITUDES ET OMISSIONS


Il peut arriver que des informations sur notre site ou dans le Service contiennent des erreurs typographiques, des inexactitudes ou des omissions pouvant concerner les descriptions de produits, les prix, les promotions, les offres, les frais d'expédition des produits, les temps de transit et la disponibilité. Nous nous réservons le droit de corriger toute erreur, inexactitude ou omission, et de modifier ou mettre à jour les informations ou d'annuler les commandes si des informations dans le Service ou sur tout site Web associé sont inexactes à tout moment et sans préavis (y compris après que vous ayez soumis votre commande). . ). .


Nous n'assumons aucune obligation de mettre à jour, modifier ou clarifier les informations contenues dans le Service ou sur tout site Web associé, y compris, sans s'y limiter, les informations sur les prix, sauf si la loi l'exige. Aucune date de mise à jour ou d'actualisation spécifiée appliquée dans le Service ou sur tout site Web connexe ne doit être considérée comme indiquant que toutes les informations du Service ou de tout site Web connexe ont été modifiées ou mises à jour.


SECTION 11 – NOTRE PROPRIÉTÉ


Les services sont détenus et exploités par AceMagic. Ils contiennent des éléments (y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, tous les logiciels, conceptions, textes, documents éditoriaux, textes d'information, photographies, illustrations, clips audio, vidéos).

clips, graphiques et autres supports graphiques ainsi que noms et logos). , marques commerciales et marques de service) dérivés en tout ou en partie de matériaux fournis par AceMagic et ses tiers et sont protégés par les lois sur le droit d'auteur, les dispositions des traités internationaux, les marques commerciales, les marques de service et d'autres lois sur la propriété intellectuelle.


Vous acceptez de respecter toutes les lois applicables en matière de droits d'auteur et autres. Vous reconnaissez que les services ont été développés, compilés, préparés, révisés, sélectionnés et organisés par AceMagic et d'autres en utilisant des méthodes et des normes de jugement développées et appliquées avec une dépense importante de temps, d'efforts et d'argent et représentent la valeur intellectuelle de la propriété d'AceMagic et d'autres.


Vous acceptez de protéger les droits de propriété d'AceMagic et de tous les autres ayant des droits sur les Services pendant et après la durée des présentes Conditions et de vous conformer à toutes les demandes écrites raisonnables d'AceMagic ou de ses fournisseurs et concédants de licence (collectivement, les « Fournisseurs ») ou autrement de protéger vos droits contractuels, statutaires et de droit commun ainsi que ceux des autres sur les Services. Vous acceptez d'informer AceMagic immédiatement si vous avez connaissance d'une violation d'un droit d'auteur, d'une marque ou de tout autre droit contractuel, statutaire ou de droit commun dans les Services.


Tous les droits présents et futurs sur les secrets commerciaux, brevets, droits d'auteur, marques commerciales, marques de service, savoir-faire et autres droits de propriété de toute nature en vertu des lois de toute autorité gouvernementale nationale ou étrangère, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les droits sur et sur toutes les applications et inscriptions liées aux Services sont et resteront à tout moment, entre vous et AceMagic, la propriété unique et exclusive d'AceMagic. Toute utilisation non autorisée de tout élément contenu sur ou via les Services peut enfreindre les lois sur les droits d'auteur, les lois sur les marques, les lois sur la confidentialité et la publicité, ainsi que les réglementations et statuts en matière de communications.


SECTION 12 – COORDONNEES

LOI APPLICABLE
Ces termes et conditions et tout accord séparé que nous vous proposons
Les Services seront régis et interprétés conformément aux lois de la France ;

Entreprise : CYX DIGITAL (HK) CO., LIMITÉE

Adresse : 253-261 Hennessy Road Wanchai Flat / Rm 1502 Easey Commercial Building, Wanchai, île de Hong Kong (pas d'adresse de retour)


Veuillez envoyer vos questions sur les conditions d'utilisation à service@acemagic.com.